I’ve decided to run a contest.  I’m giving away a $25 gift card to your local theater. The rules are simple.

  1. Subscribe VIA EMAIL to the blog on the right side of the page.
  2. Then email me at fixingfilms@gmail.com with how much money you think PREDATORS will make domestically.
  3. The closest person wins a 25$ gift card to the movies (I’ll mail you the card once I see what your local theater is.)

That’s it.  Subscribe, email, win.

Predators, comes out July 9th and stars Adrian Brody and Lawrence Fishburne.  I will take submissions until Midnight of July 8th.

"Boy oh boy! I sure hope I win those tickets!" thought Tim as he hunted humans in in the Peruvian jungle.

Email with any questions and Good Luck!  (Note:  This is for the RUN of the movie, not just opening weekend.  Also, current subscribers can play, just email w/o subscribing again.)

